Winter Cup 2023

We are currently running a Winter Cup series. 
You get 1 point for attending each game. 

To get free entry into the FINALS on the 22nd of October, you must have 5 points. 

Link to the finals here

Scoring System

1st: 20 points
2nd: 15 points
3rd: 10 points
4-5th: 7 points
6-10th: 5 points
11+: 2 points

Points Multiplier

Points are multiplied x2 in the following:

1. Wingham $1000 GTD
2. Nabiac $600 GTD

Good Luck 🙂

In the event of a tie breaker, the following will happen

i: The win will go to the player who has attended more games at that venue over the course of the month. For overall winner it will revert to the next option.
ii: If the players are still in a tie breaker, then the decider will be the player with the most overall games played that month.
iii: A random number generated wheel draw to take place in the event of a double tie breaker.

[table “” not found /]